Seltsi osakonnad

 
  • Eesti Looduskaitse Selts Tiiu Saar, seltsi sekretär 58327358 nature@hot.ee, tiiu@elks.ee
  • A.Kitzbergi nim osakond Rein Mägi 5235102 reinmagi002@gmail.com
  • Alutaguse osakond Anne Nurgamaa 56643602 annenurgamaa@gmail.com
  • Antsla osakond Ülle Anier 5233451 ylle.anier@gmail.com
  • Elva osakond Maido Urbas 5243051 maido.urbas@solo.ee, ebatsuuga@hotmail.com
  • J. Liivi nim Alatskivi osakond Ene Zirk 5238018 ene.zirk@gmail.com
  • Jõgeva osakond Vello Keppart 58052334 keppart@hot.ee
  • Jõhvi osakond Enn Käiss 5076944 ennkaiss@gmail.com
  • Kanepi osakond Kaie Käär 53457327 opti123@hot.ee
  • Maardu osakond Raul Savimaa 5081078 maardu@elks.ee
  • Märjamaa osakond Kalev Tihkan 5653553 kalew@velise.ee
  • Narva osakond Nadežda Tšerkašina 55520309 direktor@narvakl.edu.ee
  • Paide osakond Tiiu Saarist 5171855 tiiusaarist@hot.ee
  • Pandivere osakond Eve Kangur, Ülo Niisuke 56648385, 5288097 evekangur@gmail.com, yloniisuke@gmail.com
  • Pärnu osakond Tiiu Pärn 5254819 tiiu.parn@fin.ee
  • Põltsamaa osakond Tiit Kulu 5227592 info@armacom.ee
  • Räpina osakond Enu Mäela 5285959 maelaenu@gmail.com
  • Rapla osakond Jüri Kõiv 5094480 jyrikoiv@gmail.com
  • Saaremaa osakond Reet Viira 5517502 saarekodukant@gmail.com
  • Sillamäe osakond Vladimir Mirotvortsev, Vadim Orlov 58044424, 53909826 dobrajavolja46@gmail.com, vador@hot.ee, estchildcenter@gmail.com
  • Sonda osakond Raul Ivanov 5178808 raul.ivanov@mail.ee, sondaraamatukogu@lyganuse.ee
  • Suure-Jaani osakond Saima Kink, Jaanika Madison 5117489, 53485419 saima.kink@gmail.com, jaanikamadison@gmail.com
  • Tartu osakond Rein Laiverik 55674946 rein.laiverik@ut.ee
  • Tuhala osakond Kalle Talioja 56355015 kalle.talioja@gmail.com
  • Türi osakond Ülo Ormus 53807946 ylo.ormus@gmail.com
  • Varstu osakond Silver Sild 5102242 silver.sild.002@mail.ee